Clio – Share with AXEL

Click on drop down menu next the file 2. From the drop-down menu select Share with AXEL 3. Please wait while the corresponding file will be automatically uploaded 4. Select an Expiration date 5. Click OFF if you do not want recipients to download a copy 6. Click ON if you want to protect the […]

Read More

How to Share files Securely?

Use AXEL Go share to send the files securely instead of attaching them to emails or other insecure means. Click on Secure Sharing. 2. Click on NEW SHARE. 3. Click on ADD FILES and select the files to upload or simply drag and drop files from your device to the upload section. Once done, set […]

Read More

Save to Storage

Save to storage allows you to save the document that is been shared to you or shared by you directly to the storage How does it work? Pin and share a file on AXEL Go , once the file is uploaded click on the menu option , select the ‘Save to storage’ The file that […]

Read More

Private Share

Private Share: If you want to restrict who can access your share link, then you should use Private Share. You will also get a notification that your share is accessed using Private Share. How does it work: Instead of copying the displayed link, click on the Private Share button. Add the email address of the […]

Read More

File Expiration

You can set an Expiration date, to expire at the set date. AXEL Go will send 3 reminders through the email account registered for AXEL Go. The first reminder is sent 7 days before the file expiration date. The second reminder is sent 3 days before the file expiration date. You receive a Final Reminder […]

Read More

Encryption

Files are encrypted on AXEL Go by default with 256-bit encryption technology. You can identify encrypted files by the shield icon. The system decrypts files only when accessed by the rightful person – such as its original owner or people with sufficient permissions. When you share or store encrypted content, it is safe from malicious […]

Read More

Pin & Share

You can create new shares from your My Shares or Storage folder on our web and mobile apps. Using the My Shares method does not require you to store the files before sharing. Desktop users have the ability to directly share from their PC/Laptop. Note: Each share under the Basic account has 10 MB upload […]

Read More

Bookmarks

The Bookmark feature is a great way to organize files and save content for later use . This function works similiar to bookmarking your favorite sites in a web browser. Just click on the bookmark icon at the top of the screen when you access a shared link. To view your bookmarks, navigate to the […]

Read More

Lists

The Lists feature is a handy way to group multiple share links together. Both content you’ve shared and links others have shared to you are available to be put in Lists. This allows for simple, intuitive organization of shared files.

Read More